20:54

Singapore

    Clarksons Platou office in Singapore reflects the burgeoning shipping business within the region, servicing the bulk charter markets in dry, tankers (both deep sea and specialised products), containers and gas through the spectrum of sizes. In addition, we have well-established sale and purchase and offshore departments working alongside experienced projects desks in their respective fields. The Offshore team specialises in newbuilding contracting, sale and purchase, chartering and commercial advisory.

    Contact us

    Clarksons Platou Asia Pte. Limited

    #29-01, Asia Square Tower 2
    12 Marina View
    Singapore
    018961
    Tel: +(65) 6339 0036
    Download vCard

    Services

    Broking

    Giles Lane

    giles.lane@clarksons.com

    +65 6517 1673

    Divisional contacts

    Chris Smith

    Containers

    chris.smith@clarksons.com

    +65 6517 1699

    Jonny Maher

    Dry Cargo

    jonny.maher@clarksons.com

    +65 6416 8517

    Sean Hwang

    LPG and Ammonia

    gas@clarksons.com

    +65 6510 1774

    Daniel Dubois

    Offshore Subsea

    daniel.dubois@clarksons.com

    +65 6416 8518

    Christian Bartz-Johannessen

    Offshore Support Vessels

    christian.bartz-johannessen@clarksons.com

    +65 6544 6611

    Bi Xiao Gan

    Sale and Purchase

    xiaogan.bi@clarksons.com

    +65 6517 1686

    Stuart Wallace

    Specialised Products

    stuart.wallace@clarksons.com

    +65 6517 1610

    John D'Ancona

    Market Analysts

    dryanalysts@clarksons.com

    +65 6654 8447

    Financial

    Divisional contacts

    Henry Van Damme

    Clarksons Platou Futures

    henry.vandamme@clarksons.com

    +65 6654 8456