13:58

London

    Nerve centre of the Clarksons organisation for more than 160 years, the London HQ houses the main concentration of our brokers, financial services experts, researchers, operations staff, technical and support teams and has direct and immediate links with all the company's offices worldwide.

    Clarksons

    St. Magnus House
    3 Lower Thames Street
    London
    United Kingdom
    EC3R 6HE
    Tel: + (44) (0)20 7334 0000
    Download vCard

    Services

    Broking

    Bob Knight

    robert.knight@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3109

    Divisional contacts

    Graeme Murray

    Containers

    graeme.murray@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3023

    Mark Goodall

    Dry Cargo

    cape@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3050

    Financial

    Jeff Woyda

    jan.poskitt@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3144

    Divisional contacts

    Alex Gray

    Clarkson Securities Limited

    alex.gray@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3019

    Andrew Hill

    Clarkson Securities Limited

    andrew.hill@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3199

    Betina Goodall

    Clarkson Securities Limited

    betina.goodall@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3163

    Sander Bots

    Clarkson Securities Limited

    sander.bots@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 4782

    Research

    Stephen Gordon

    stephen.gordon@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3439

    Divisional contacts

    Trevor Crowe

    Research

    trevor.crowe@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3432