14:29

London

    Nerve centre of the Clarksons organisation for more than 160 years, the London HQ houses the main concentration of our brokers, financial services experts, researchers, operations staff, technical and support teams and has direct and immediate links with all the company's offices worldwide.

    Contact us

    Clarksons

    St. Magnus House
    3 Lower Thames Street
    London
    United Kingdom
    EC3R 6HE
    Tel: + (44) (0)20 7334 0000
    Download vCard

    Services

    Broking

    Bob Knight

    robert.knight@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3109

    Divisional contacts

    Steven Goodrich

    Containers

    steven.goodrich@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3125

    Henry Wilsher

    Containers

    henry.wilsher@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3028

    Mark Goodall

    Dry Cargo

    cape@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3050

    Tommy Baggio

    LPG and Ammonia

    gas@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3183

    Romain Grandbesancon

    LNG

    romain.grandbesancon@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 5438

    Axel Grandbesancon

    LNG

    axel.grandbesancon@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3448

    Piers Middleton

    Offshore

    piers.middleton@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3138

    Nick Holbrook

    Offshore

    nick.holbrook@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 4864

    Andrew Furze

    Petrochemical Gas

    andrew.furze@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3095

    Julian Brynteson

    Sale and Purchase

    julian.brynteson@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3001

    Richard Whittet

    Specialised Products

    richard.whittet@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3482

    Mark Roberts

    Market Analysts

    mark.roberts@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 4786

    Colin Cridland

    Market Analysts

    colin.cridland@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 4810

    Trevor Crowe

    Research

    trevor.crowe@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3432

    Simon Chattrabhuti

    Market Analysts

    simon.chattrabhuti@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 4827

    Henriette Van Niekerk

    Market Analysts

    dryanalysts@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3176

    Eero Vanaale

    Market Analysts

    eero.vanaale@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3198

    Nicola Williams

    Market Analysts

    gas@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3099

    Mark Roberts

    Market Analysts

    mark.roberts@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 4786

    Financial

    Jeff Woyda

    jan.poskitt@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3144

    Divisional contacts

    Alex Gray

    Clarksons Platou Futures Ltd

    alex.gray@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3019

    Andrew Hill

    Clarksons Platou Futures Ltd

    andrew.hill@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3199

    Betina Goodall

    Clarksons Platou Futures Ltd

    betina.goodall@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3163

    Sander Bots

    Clarksons Platou Futures Ltd

    sander.bots@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 4782

    Alun Hatfield

    Clarkson Financial Services

    alun.hatfield@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3124

    Research

    Stephen Gordon

    stephen.gordon@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3439

    Divisional contacts

    Trevor Crowe

    Research

    trevor.crowe@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3432

    Offshore

    Piers Middleton

    piers.middleton@clarksons.com

    +(44) (0)20 7334 3138