04 April 2014

Clarksons Presents Blogger of the Year Award

The two winners of the Clarksons' Blogger of the Year Competition 2013-14 were recently announced as Nancy Drakou (Dry Cargo) and Josh Saxby (Specialised Products).  Nancy and Josh contributed weekly blogs from September 2013 covering a wide range of maritime, geopolitical and general interest topics.  The judges were impressed both by their consistent quality of writing and originality of subjects.

Nancy and Josh are continuing to write engaging Blogs enjoyed by all at Clarksons.

Blogger Of The Year Photo
Nancy Drakou and Josh Saxby Receiving Their Awards from Clarkson Securities' CEO Alex Gray