21 March 2013

New Directors and Divisional Directors

Two new directors have been appointed to the board of H Clarkson and Company Limited. They are Gareth Sewell of the Crude Oil desk and Sotiris Zois of the Handy desk in Dry Cargo.

The following have been appointed Divisional Directors: David Dancy, Remco Hemminga, Mark Roberts and Stuart Taylor, all of Specialised Products and Keith Lott of Petrochemical Gas.  

In addition, two Divisional Directors have been appointed within Group Administration: Alexi Arlidge becomes Director of Marketing and Events and Janet Sykes becomes Director of Communication.