14:14

Oslo

    Established in 1936, Clarksons Platou AS is one of the largest offices in the Group. Clarksons Platou Securities AS focuses on the global maritime, oil services and natural resources sectors, providing capital markets and advisory services. It advises on areas such as M&A, restructuring and recapitalization, debt capital markets, public equity, equity sales and trading and equity research. Clarksons Platou Shipbroking covers projects (sale and purchase, containerships, car carriers, offshore vessels and asset & corporate finance), specialised products (chemical and dedicated petrochemical gas broking services) and dry cargo. The Clarksons Platou Offshore team has been established for more than 20 years and specialises in newbuilding contracting, sale and purchase, chartering and commercial advisory.

    Contact us

    Clarksons Platou

    Munkedamsveien 62c
    0270 Oslo
    Norway
    Tel: +(47) 23 11 2000
    Download vCard

    Services

    Broking

    Henning Leo Knudsen

    henning.knudsen@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 24 18

    Divisional contacts

    Knut Ebbeson

    Deep Sea Tankers

    knut.ebbesen@clarksons.com

    +47 22 51 05 23

    Thomas Roed

    Dry Cargo

    Thomas.roed@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 24 86

    Cato Freuchen

    LPG and Ammonia

    cato.freuchen@clarksons.com

    +47 22 58 22 39

    Egil Rokstad

    LNG

    egil.rokstad@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 24 81

    Gustave Brun-Lie

    PCTC

    gustave.brun-lie@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 25 10

    Erik Arthur

    Offshore Field Development

    erik.arthur@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 27 94

    Eric Stole Karlsen

    Offshore Rigs

    eric.karlsen@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 27 37

    Petter Dyring

    Offshore Subsea

    petter.dyring@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 27 42

    Christian Brugard

    Offshore Rigs

    Christian.Brugaard@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 27 13

    Gustave Brun-Lie

    PCTC

    gustave.brun-lie@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 25 10

    Paal Schjerven

    PCTC

    paal.schjerven@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 24 39

    Jorgen von Tangen

    PCTC

    jorgen.vontangen@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 25 22

    Martin Haukebo

    PCTC

    martin.haukebo@clarksons.com

    +47 22 58 22 13

    Erik Ofstad

    Sale and Purchase

    erik.ofstad@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 24 60

    Fredrik Gloersen

    Sale and Purchase

    fredrik.gloersen@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 25 08

    Karl Ekerholt

    Specialised Products

    karl.ekerholt@clarksons.com

    +47 22 58 22 32

    Financial

    Erik Helberg

    erik.helberg@clarksons.com

    +47 22 01 63 26

    Divisional contacts

    Axel M. Aas

    Clarksons Platou Project Finance

    a.aas@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 28 06

    Christian Wessel Svensson

    Clarksons Platou Project Finance

    c.svensson@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 28 07

    Stian Nicolaus

    Clarksons Platou Project Finance

    stian.nicolaus@clarksons.com

    +47 23 11 28 21