7:07

Singapore

    Clarksons Platou office in Singapore reflects the burgeoning shipping business within the region, servicing the bulk charter markets in dry, tankers (both deep sea and specialised products), containers and gas through the spectrum of sizes. In addition, we have well-established sale and purchase and offshore departments working alongside experienced projects desks in their respective fields. The Offshore team specialises in newbuilding contracting, sale and purchase, chartering and commercial advisory.

    Contact us

    Clarksons Platou

    #29-01, Asia Square Tower 2
    12 Marina View
    Singapore
    018961
    Download vCard

    Services

    Broking

    Divisional contacts

    Chris Smith

    Containers

    chris.smith@clarksons.com

    +65 6517 1699

    Mark El-Agraa

    Dry Cargo

    Mark.El-Agraa@clarksons.com

    +65 6416 3749

    Igor Koslovski

    LPG and Ammonia

    Gas@clarksons.com

    +65 6654 8439

    Daniel Dubois

    Offshore Subsea

    daniel.dubois@clarksons.com

    +65 6416 8518

    Darin Wong

    Sale and Purchase

    darin.wong@clarksons.com

    +65 6517 1687

    Liew Chin Wen

    Specialised Products

    liewchin.wen@clarksons.com

    +65 6517 1698

    Jamie Packman

    Specialised Products

    jamie.packman@clarksons.com

    +65 6510 1775

    William Banwell

    Specialised Products

    will.banwell@clarksons.com

    +65 6416 8520

    Financial